Michael Jackson

Allmänt / Permalink / 4
"If you enter this world knowing you are loved and you leave this world knowing the same, then everything that happens in between can be dealt with.”

”And I remember going to the record studio and there was a park across the street and I'd see all the children playing and I would cry because it would make me sad that I would have to work instead. ”

”Before I would hurt a child, I would slit my wrists.”

”But I will never stop helping and loving people the way Jesus said to.”

”Why can't you share your bed? The most loving thing to do is to share your bed with someone. It's very charming. It's very sweet. It's what the whole world should do.”

”And my goal in life is to give to the world what I was lucky to receive: the ecstasy of divine union through my music and my dance.”


Geni.
#1 - - emma:

han var generös1

#2 - - laila:

Vad tycker du är snyggast tjocka människor eller smala? :P

#3 - - sannie:

r.i.p

#4 - - Leia:

Många som skriver om honom =)

Till top